Nelson's Annual Preacher's Sourcebook, Volume 4, Paperback / softback Book

Nelson's Annual Preacher's Sourcebook, Volume 4 Paperback / softback

Edited by O. S. Hawkins


Preach great sermons and plan innovative worship services with the newest edition of Nelson's Annual Preacher's Sourcebook.

This is the same sermon planner you have come to depend on for more than ten years, now with a disc included for your convenience!

In this volume, look for sermons, articles, and sermon starters by Dr. Jason Allen, Dr. Mac Brunson, Dr. Jason Duesing, Dr. Ronnie Floyd, Dr. Robert Jeffress, Pastor Greg Laurie, Dr. Erwin Lutzer, Dr. Albert Mohler, Dr. Russell Moore, Dr. Phillip Bethancourt, Pastor Jamie Rasmussen, Dr. Robert Sloan, Dr. Thomas White, and Dr. O.S. Hawkins, general editor. These outstanding pastors provide an entire year's worth of preaching and worship resources with a new, topical focus.

Look for a new volume every fall. Features include:Sermons, creative outlines, illustrations, and quotesWorship helps, including hymns, prayers, and Scripture textsInspirational thoughts and preaching techniquesSermons for special occasions and holidaysDisc containing all sermons and sermon startersNelson's Annual Preacher's Sourcebooks sold to date: More than 140,000




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops