OC Smith: How Sweet It Is, DVD  DVD


Performing a unique blend of jazz, R and B, soul, blues and pop, OC Smith is joined by special guests Scatman Crothers and Judy Carmichael in this televised recording for the Ad Lib television series.

Tracks include: 'How Sweet It Is', 'People', 'I've Gotta Be Me', 'See See Rider', 'Watch What Happens', 'How Deep Is the Ocean', 'Please Send Me Someone to Love' and 'Stormy Monday'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0602267203998
  • Catalogue number: 72039
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops