logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Accidental Love Letter : Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?, Paperback / softback Book

The Accidental Love Letter : Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you? Paperback / softback

Description

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Zoe Folbigg and Marian Keyes. 'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier.

To make things worse, she's become so dependent on her daily routine, she's started to slip out of everyone else's. But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What's written inside might change everything... Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne! 'A charming, uplifting read... Delightful'ROXIE COOPER'A perfect mix of humour and heart' EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US'An uplifting read that leaves you on a high'AMAZON READER REVIEW'A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story' KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)'I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down'AMAZON READER REVIEW'A gorgeous life-affirming read' HAYLEY'S BOOK BLOG

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops