Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Spoiler Alert : a delightfully fun romantic comedy, EPUB eBook

Spoiler Alert : a delightfully fun romantic comedy EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'An absolute joy from the first page to the last' Jen DeLuca

One of Bustle's Best Books of 2020


Marcus has a secret. While he may be the star of the biggest show on TV, he's also a prolific fan fiction writer. Through his stories, Marcus releases his frustrations with the show, but if anyone ever found out about his online persona, he'd be fired. Immediately.

April has secrets of her own. A hardcore fan of Marcus's show, she's long hidden her fanfic and cosplay hobby from her 'real life' - but not anymore. When she dares to post her latest costume creation on Twitter, her plus-size take goes viral. And when Marcus asks her out to spite her critics, truth officially becomes stranger than (fan) fiction . . .

On their date, Marcus quickly realises that he wants much more from April than a one-time publicity stunt. But with so many secrets between them, can they ever stop hiding, or will a match made in fandom never make it in real life?

With romance, amazing chemistry, fandom, and body positivity, Spoiler Alert is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Abby Jimenez.

Praise for Olivia Dade:

'Spoiler Alert is a delight. April and Marcus will melt your heart' Jenny Holiday

'A gentle, funny, and sexy romance that captivated me from the first page and kept me enthralled to the very (happy) end' Mia Sosa

'Olivia Dade's warm and witty voice makes this book an absolute joy to read . . . I'm very much looking forward to whatever Dade writes next' Lucy Parker

'With richly drawn characters you'll love to root for, Olivia Dade's books are a gem of the genre - full of humour, heart and heat' Kate Clayborn

'Olivia Dade perfectly captures fandom, love, and acceptance in this incredible, delightful novel. I loved every page!' Jessie Mihalik

'Romance gold . . . a sparkling jolt of fangirling, body-positive swoons' Entertainment Weekly

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Olivia Dade  |  View all