Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sons of Anarchy: Redwood Original Vol. 1 : Prospect Blues, Paperback / softback Book

Sons of Anarchy: Redwood Original Vol. 1 : Prospect Blues Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Luca Pizzari

Part of the Sons of Anarchy series

Paperback / softback


The ride begins here. Jax Teller has always had one dream: to follow the family legacy and join the Sons of Anarchy.

But at eighteen, still reeling from his father's death and just starting out as a prospect, Jax is about to discover just how hard the life of an outlaw can be.

Rising stars writer Ollie Masters (Snow Blind, The Kitchen) and artist Luca Pizzari (Secret Wars Journal, Amazing Spider-Man) journey ten years before Season 1 of Kurt Sutter's critically acclaimed television series, Sons of Anarchy, to tell the never-before-seen, authorized story of Jax Teller's first year as a SAMCRO prospect.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ollie Masters





Also in the Sons of Anarchy series