One Piece: Collection 11 (Uncut), DVD  DVD

One Piece: Collection 11 (Uncut) DVD

Directed by Kounosuke Uda


Eleventh collection of episodes, comprising episodes 253-275 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate.

Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.

The episodes are: 'Sanji Barges In! Sea Train Battle in the Storm!', 'Nami's Soul Cries Out!

Straw Hat Luffy Makes a Comeback!', 'Another Sea Train?

Rocketman Charges Forth!', 'Rescue Our Friends! A Bond Among Foes Sworn With Fists!', 'Smash the Wave!

Luffy and Zoro Use the Strongest Combo!', 'A Mysterious Man Appears?!

His Name Is Sniperking!', 'Showdown Between Cooks! Sanji Vs Ramen Kenpo', 'Rooftop Duel! Franky Vs Nero', 'Clash! Demon-Slasher Zoro Vs Ship-Slasher T-Bone!', 'Scramble Over Robin!

A Cunning Plan By Sniperking!', 'The Judicial Island!

Full View of Enies Lobby!', 'Landing Operations Start!

Charge in, Straw Hats!', 'Luffy Cuts Through! Big Showdown On the Judicial Island!', 'Battle Against Giants!

Open the Second Gate!', 'Find a Way Out! Rocketman Takes Flight!', 'Catch Up With Luffy! The Straw Hats' All-Out Battle', 'Robin Betrayed! The Motive of the World Government!', 'Give Robin Back!

Luffy Vs Blueno!', 'Don't Stop! Hoist the Counterattack Signal!', 'Almost to Luffy! Gather at the Courthouse Plaza!', 'Everything Is to Protect My Friends!

Second Gear Activated!', 'Give Us Your Answer, Robin!

The Straw Hats' Outcry!' and 'Robin's Past! The Girl Was Called a Devil!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366603744
  • Catalogue number: MANG6037
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops