Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

One Piece: Collection 16 (Uncut), DVD DVD



Episodes 373-396 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate.

Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.

The episodes are: 'The End of the Battle Is Nigh! Pound in the Finishing Move', 'Our Bodies Vanish! The Morning Sun Shines On the Nightmarish Island!', 'Not Out of Danger Yet! Orders to Annihilate the Straw Hat Crew', 'It Repels Everything!

Kuma's Paw-Paw Power!', 'The Pain of My Crewmates Is My Pain!

Zoro's Desperate Fight!', 'The Promise from a Distant Day!

The Pirates' Song and a Small Whale!', 'Brook's Past!

A Sad Farewell With His Cheerful Comrade!', 'Bink's Booze!

The Song That Connects the Past With the Present!', 'A New Crewmate!

The Musician, Humming Brook!', 'The Slow-Slow Menace! 'Silver Fox' Foxy Returns!', 'The Great Scramble for Treasure!

Collapse! Spa Island!', 'Brook's Great Struggle! Is the Path to Becoming a True Comrade Rigorous?', 'Arriving at Halfway Through the Grand Line!

The Red Line', 'Hatred of the Straw Hat Crew - Enter Iron Mask Duval', 'The Fated Reunion!

Save the Imprisoned Fish-man', 'Tragedy! The Truth of the Unmasked Duval', 'Explosion! The Sunny's Super Secret Weapon: Gaon Cannon', 'Landing to Get to Fish-man Island - The Sabaody Archipelago', 'Tyranny!

The Rulers of Sabaody, the Celestial Dragons', 'New Rivals Gather!

The 11 Supernovas', 'The Target Is Camie! The Looming Clutches of a Professional Kidnapper', 'Rescue Camie!

The Archipelago's Lingering Dark History', 'Time Limit - The Human Auction Begins' and 'The Fist Explodes!

Destroy the Auction'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops