One Piece: Collection 4, DVD  DVD


Fourth collection comprising episodes 79-103 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate.

Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line - and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.

The episodes are: 'A Raid! The Tin Tyrant and Tin Plate Wapol!', 'An Island Without Doctors?

Adventure in a Nameless Land!', 'Are You Happy? The Doctor Called Witch!', 'Dalton's Resolve! Wapol's Corps Lands On the Island!', 'The Island Where Snow Lives!

Climb the Drum Rockies!', 'Blue-Nosed Reindeer! Chopper's Secret!', 'An Outcast's Dream! Hiriluk the Quack!', 'Hiriluk's Cherry Blossoms and the Will That Gets Carried On!', 'Fight Wapol's Crew!

The Power of the Munch Munch Fruit!', 'Zoan-Type Devil Fruit!

Chopper's Seven-Form Transformation!', 'When the Kingdom's Rule Ends!

The Flag of Faith Flies Forever!', 'Hiriluk's Cherry Blossoms!

Miracle in the Drum Rockies!', 'Goodbye Drum Island!

I'm Going Out to Sea!', 'Alabasta's Hero and a Ballerina On the Ship!', 'Off to the Desert Kingdom!

The Rain-Summing Powder and the Rebel Army!', 'The Heroes Reunion!

His Name Is Fire Fist Ace!', 'Ace and Luffy! Hot Emotions and Brotherly Bonds!', 'Erumalu, the City of Green and the Kung Fu Dugongs!', 'Adventure in the Country of Sand!

The Monsters That Live in the Scorching Land!', 'Enter the Desert Pirates!

The Men Who Live Freely!', 'False Fortitude! Camu, Rebel Soldier at Heart!', 'Rebel Warrior Koza!

The Dream Vowed to Vivi!', 'Showdown in a Heat Haze!

Ace Vs the Gallant Scorpion!', 'Ruins and Lost Ways!

Vivi, Her Friends, and the Country's Form!' and 'Spiders Café at 8 O'Clock!

The Enemy Leaders Gather!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366601344
  • Catalogue number: MANG6013
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops