Our Cartoon President: Season One, DVD DVD

Our Cartoon President: Season One DVD


All the episodes from the first season of the animated series centred on Donald Trump (voice of Jeff Bergman)'s presidency and the goings on of the White House.

The episodes are: 'State of the Union', 'Disaster Response', 'Rolling Back Obama', 'Family Leave', 'State Dinner', 'Media Strategy', 'Wealth Gap', 'Government Shutdown', 'Church and State', 'First Pitch', 'Russia Investigation', 'First Family', 'Mueller Probe', 'The Senior Vote', 'The Wall', 'Civil War' and 'Militarization'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083178017
  • Catalogue number: 8317801
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops