Outbreak Company: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series based on the light novels by Ichiro Sakaki.

Reclusive manga and anime aficionado Shin'ichi (voice of Natsuki Hanae) is sent to an alternate world by the Japanese government where it is his job to share his specialised cultural knowledge with the citizens.

The episodes are: 'I Landed in Another World', 'I-I'd Better Watch It...', 'Thou Art Invaders', 'Furry Spy', 'This Really Is Another World', 'Soccer...

Soccer?', 'Maid in Japan', 'The Melancholy of Her Imperial Majesty', 'Swimsuit of the Dead', 'Magical Girl Petralka', 'Plot Silent, Plot Deep' and 'Shoot the Invaders!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067006372
  • Catalogue number: MVD7133
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Kei Oikawa