Ozzy Osbourne: Speak of the Devil, DVD DVD


Ozzy Osbourne caught live on his 1982 'Diary of a Madman' American tour.

With the tragic death of Randy Rhoads in a flying accident earlier in the tour, the show features the talents of replacement guitarist Brad Gillis.

Songs featured include 'Over The Mountain', 'Suicide Solution' and 'Paranoid'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504994478
  • Catalogue number: EREDV944
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops