Mr Mulliner Speaking, Hardback Book
3 out of 5 (1 rating)


This book features more stories about the incredible Mulliner clan, following on from Meet Mr Mulliner.

This volume includes such classic Wodehouse tales as 'The Man Who Gave Up Smoking', 'The Awful Gladness of the Mater', 'Unpleasantness at Bludleigh Court' and 'The Passing of Ambrose'.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Showing 1 - 1 of 1 reviews.

Review by

Variable short stories based in a pub, where an old fellow tells tales about various relatives of his who get into messes, usually because they are totally gormless and put-upon. <br/>Some of the stories are very good indeed and others merely average.<br/>This was a reread from many years ago. Not as good as the Blandings or the Bertie and Jeeves stories, but amusing on the whole.

Also by P. G. Wodehouse   |  View all