Paddington Bear: Paddington Christmas, DVD  DVD

Paddington Bear: Paddington Christmas DVD


12 stories from the adventurous Peruvian bear. Episodes comprise: 'Christmas Paddington', 'Paddington Hits the Jackpot', 'Trouble at Number Thirty Two', 'The Unexpected Party', 'Paddington and the Christmas Shopping', 'Paddington Bakes a Cake', 'Trouble at the Waxworks', 'In and Out of Trouble', 'A Family Group', 'Paddington and the Mystery Box', 'A Sticky Time' and 'Paddington's Puzzle'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106935105
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3510
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops