Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

I Knew You Were Trouble : A Jessie Jefferson Novel, Paperback / softback Book

I Knew You Were Trouble : A Jessie Jefferson Novel Paperback / softback

Part of the Jessie Jefferson Novels series

Paperback / softback

Description

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon.

Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online. Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy.

How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA?

With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives?

Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning... 'Lots of fun' Heat magazine (four-star review) 'Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP' Maximum Pop! 'A page-turner perfect for holidays' Closer 'A fabulous continuation of Jessie Jefferson's story...I loved every single second' Rachel's Random Reads blog

Information

Other Formats

Save 6%

£7.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information