Pajanimals: Bedtime Stories, DVD  DVD


Seven more episodes of the children's animated TV series following animal friends Apollo, Sweetpea Sue, Squacky and Cowbella and their adventures before bedtime.

The episodes are: 'Missing Mum and Dad', 'Super Squacky', 'Blankie in the Laundry', 'The Rocket Ride', 'A Laugh a Minute', 'Joy to the World' and 'One Teacup, Two Friends'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201828859
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2867
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops