Pajanimals: Meet the Pajanimals, DVD  DVD


Ten more episodes of the children's animated TV series following animal friends Apollo, Sweetpea Sue, Squacky and Cowbella and their adventures before bedtime.

The episodes are: 'An Octopus Hug', 'Dream a Happy Dream', 'No Bath for Me', 'A Colourful Problem', 'The Wonderfully Different Squacky', 'Off to My School Adventure', 'Team Fort', 'I Can Do It Better', 'Off to Work They Go' and 'I Was a Baby'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201828798
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2831
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops