Pajanimals: Pyjama Party, DVD  DVD


Nine more episodes of the children's animated TV series following animal friends Apollo, Sweetpea Sue, Squacky and Cowbella and their adventures before bedtime.

The episodes are: 'A Present for Mum', 'Happy Birthday Sweet Pea Sue', 'Apollo's Special Day', 'Share Day', 'Mountains of Messiness', 'Pyjama Dance Party', 'Spooky Costumes', 'Special Things' and 'Snow Business'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201828835
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2835
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops