Seduction Game: I-Team 7 (A Series of Sexy, Thrilling, Unputdownable Adventure), Paperback Book

Seduction Game: I-Team 7 (A Series of Sexy, Thrilling, Unputdownable Adventure) Paperback

Part of the I-Team series


Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry.

For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team. CIA Officer Nick Andris wants revenge. His last mission failed after a Georgian arms smuggler killed his lover.

He's been tailing a woman for three weeks hoping she will lead him to his target.

But there's a problem with the intel. Holly Elise Bradshaw is nothing more than an entertainment writer with a love for sex and designer clothes.

Clearly someone at Langley made a mistake... When Holly finds herself in trouble, the only weapons at her disposal are her brains and her body.

But they won't be enough to handle the man who's following her.

He's going to turn her world upside-down. Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472223296



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops