Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Riot!, CD / Album Cd

Riot! CD / Album

by Paramore

CD / Album


The second studio album by the American rock band, originally released in June 2007. The album was produced by David Bendeth and written by band members Hayley Williams and Josh Farro, with Bendeth, and fellow member Zac Farro co-writing on select tracks. The album is said to explore a 'diverse range of styles,' while not straying far from the 'signature sound' of their debut album 'All We Know Is Falling' (2005). Features the singles 'Misery Business', 'Hallelujah', 'Crushcrushcrush' and 'That's What You Get'.

Track Listing

  1. For A Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic 3.48
  2. That's What You Get 3.40
  3. Hallelujah 3.23
  4. Misery Business 3.31
  5. When It Rains 3.35
  6. Let The Flames Begin 3.18
  7. Miracle 3.29
  8. Crushcrushcrush 3.09
  9. We Are Broken 3.38
  10. Fences 3.18
  11. Born for This 3.58



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops