Pardon My Genie: Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the first season of the 1970s children's comedy series penned by Bob Block.

When hardware shop assistant Hal Adden (Ellis Jones) polishes an old watering can, a genie pops out who makes wishes come true.

But the genie is as rusty as the can he lives in, and at four thousand years old, his magic is not working quite as well as it ought to.

Episodes are: 'The Apprentice's Sorcerer', 'Travel By Sleeper', 'This Unhappy Breed', 'My Fete Is Killing Me', 'If Opportunity Knocks: I'm Out', 'It's a Small World', 'Sink Or Swim', 'Sister, Dear Sister', 'Comic Cuts', 'Second Coat', 'Genie With the Long Brown Hair', 'Up, Up and Away' and 'Fired With Enthusiasm'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5027626321246
  • Catalogue number: 7953212
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops