Burn Bright : An Alpha and Omega Novel, Paperback / softback Book

Burn Bright : An Alpha and Omega Novel Paperback / softback

Part of the Alpha and Omega series

Description

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J.

R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh FictionMated werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham face a threat like no other - one that lurks too close to home . . . They are the wild and the broken. The werewolves too damaged to live safely among their own kind.

For their own good, they have been exiled to the outskirts of Aspen Creek, Montana.

Close enough to the Marrok's pack to have its support; far enough away to not cause any harm. With their Alpha out of the country, Charles and Anna are on call when an SOS comes in from the fae mate of one such wildling.

Heading into the mountainous wilderness, they interrupt the abduction of the wolf - but can't stop blood from being shed.

Now Charles and Anna must use their skills - his as enforcer, hers as peacemaker - to track down the attackers, reopening a painful chapter in the past that springs from the darkest magic of the witchborn... Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs:'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book ReviewsThe Alpha and Omega Novels Cry WolfHunting GroundFair GameDead HeatBurn BrightThe Mercy Thompson novelsMoon CalledBlood BoundIron KissedBone CrossedSilver MarkedFrost BurnedNight BrokenFire TouchedSilence FallenStorm CursedSianim seriesAralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780356506005

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Patricia Briggs   |  View all

Also in the Alpha and Omega series   |  View all