Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dead Heat : An Alpha and Omega novel: Book 4, Paperback / softback Book

Dead Heat : An Alpha and Omega novel: Book 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the Alpha and Omega series

Paperback / softback

Description

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J.

R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' - Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' - Fresh FictionFor once, mated werewolves Charles and Anna are not traveling because of Charles's role as his father's enforcer.

This time, their trip to Arizona is purely personal - or at least it starts out that way . . . Charles and Anna soon discover that a dangerous Fae being is on the loose, replacing human children with simulacrums.

The Fae's cold war with humanity is about to heat up - and Charles and Anna are in the cross fire.

Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs:'I love these books!' - Charlaine Harris'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' - Kelley Armstrong'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' - Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' - RT Book ReviewsBooks by Patricia Briggs:The Alpha and Omega NovelsCry WolfHunting GroundFair GameDead HeatBurn BrightWild SignThe Mercy Thompson novelsMoon CalledBlood BoundIron KissedBone CrossedSilver MarkedFrost BurnedNight BrokenFire TouchedSilence FallenStorm CursedSmoke BittenSianim seriesAralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:336 pages
  • Publisher:Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780356501628

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Patricia Briggs   |  View all

£20.00

£16.15

£8.99

£8.19

£76.00

£64.60

Also in the Alpha and Omega series   |  View all