Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fair Game : An Alpha and Omega novel: Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Fair Game : An Alpha and Omega novel: Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Alpha and Omega series

Paperback / softback

Description

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J.

R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh FictionThey say opposites attract, and for werewolves Anna and Charles, this is certainly true.

Charles, the pack enforcer, is a dominant alpha - whereas Anna has the power to calm others of her kind.

Now that werewolves have dared to reveal themselves to humans, it's their job to keep the pack in line. The pressure mounts when the FBI requires Charles' assistance.

He's sent on a mission to Boston with Anna, and they quickly realise that a serial killer is targeting werewolves. And that they're next on the killer's list. Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs:'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book ReviewsBooks by Patricia Briggs:The Alpha and Omega NovelsCry WolfHunting GroundFair GameDead HeatBurn BrightWild SignThe Mercy Thompson novelsMoon CalledBlood BoundIron KissedBone CrossedSilver MarkedFrost BurnedNight BrokenFire TouchedSilence FallenStorm CursedSmoke BittenSianim seriesAralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:320 pages
  • Publisher:Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781841497969

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:320 pages
  • Publisher:Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781841497969

Also by Patricia Briggs  |  View all

Also in the Alpha and Omega series  |  View all