Hunting Ground : Alpha and Omega: Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

Hunting Ground : Alpha and Omega: Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the Alpha and Omega series

Description

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J.

R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh FictionAnna Latham didn't know how complicated life could get - until she became a werewolf. And now she's not just part of any pack, but under the direct supervision of Bran, leader of the North American werewolves. And her mate is his son Charles, the pack enforcer. With all the advances that have been made in forensics, the werewolves will not be able to hide their existence from humans much longer - and Bran wants their coming out party to be on his terms.

But his European counterparts don't see things the same way.

Anna and Charles are chosen to represent Bran at a key meeting.

But when a French werewolf, one of Bran's most vocal opponents, is found murdered, Charles's reputation shoots him to the top of the suspect list. And among the wolves, there is one penalty for breaking the law: death.

The killer must be found, or Charles will take the fall. Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs:'I love these books!' Charlaine HarrisThe best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book ReviewsThe Alpha and Omega Novels Cry WolfHunting GroundFair GameDead HeatBurn BrightThe Mercy Thompson novelsMoon CalledBlood BoundIron KissedBone CrossedSilver MarkedFrost BurnedNight BrokenFire TouchedSilence FallenStorm CursedSianim seriesAralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781841497952

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Patricia Briggs   |  View all

Also in the Alpha and Omega series   |  View all