Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Feeling Blue, CD / Album Cd

Feeling Blue CD / Album

by Paul Desmond

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. When Joanna Loved Me 5.43
  2. Alone Together 6.52
  3. Here's That Rainy Day 5.44
  4. Body and Soul 4.53
  5. Samba D'Orpheu 4.22
  6. Polka Dots and Moonbeams 5.49
  7. Bewitched 6.25
  8. That Old Feeling 5.47
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin 4.50
  10. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face 4.18
  11. The One I Love 5.37
  12. Easy Living 7.07
  13. Embarcadero 3.59
  14. All the Things You Are 5.50



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Paul Desmond   |  View all