Kiss of Death, Paperback / softback Book

Kiss of Death Paperback / softback

Part of the Detective Mark Heckenburg series

Description

Could this be the end for Heck? The Sunday Times bestseller returns with an unforgettable crime thriller.

Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won't be able to put this down. Don't let them catch you... A Deadly HuntDS `Heck' Heckenburg has been tasked with retrieving one of the UK's most wanted men.

But the trail runs cold when Heck discovers a video tape showing the fugitive in a fight for his life.

A fight he has no chance of winning. A Dangerous GameHeck realises that there's another player in this game of cat and mouse, and this time, they've not just caught the prize: they've made sure no one else ever does. A Man Who Plays With FireHow far will Heck and his team go to protect some of the UK's most brutal killers? And what price is he willing to pay?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008243982

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Paul Finch   |  View all

Also in the Detective Mark Heckenburg series   |  View all