logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Art Teacher: Shocking. Page-Turning. Crime Thriller, Paperback / softback Book

The Art Teacher: Shocking. Page-Turning. Crime Thriller Paperback / softback

Description

'A fast-paced and gritty read.' --The Daily Mail'An impressive feat' --Publishers Weekly'This is a superb debut... gritty, disturbing and pacy. It opens with thrilling intensity and never lets up.' --Alex Lake, author of After AnnaPatrick Owen managed seven years at Highfields Secondary School without punching a pupil in the face. Unknowingly drawn into a war against his own pupils, Patrick's patience finally snaps as he finds himself the number one target with the boy the school just can't seem to expel. When one of his Art students needs his help, she unwittingly pulls Patrick further into the line of fire, altering their lives forever. With the media circling and rumours of his involvement reaching new highs, Patrick must escape the world he lives in, or face the consequences. A gritty, harrowing page-turner. Perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Peter James

Information

£8.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops