Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Pegasus Classics Retold (Boxset), Hardback Book

Pegasus Classics Retold (Boxset) Hardback


Here are enduring tales by the literary masters to warm children's winter days.

Let the magic classics from Pegasus Classics Retold series bring cheer and the transport children to a different time.

This Boxset includes 12 hardcover classics: Jungle Book, Moby Dick, David Copperfield, Around the world in 80 Days, A Journey to the Centre of the Earth, Oliver Twist, Treasure Island, Three Musketeers, The Diary of a Young Girl, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, Robin Hood, and The Wonderful Wizard of Oz.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 12 pages
  • Publisher: B Jain Publishers Pvt Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9788131948644



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops