Penguin Drum: Box Set 2, DVD  DVD


Episodes 13-24 of the anime in which a trio of siblings find themselves involved in an adventure with a mysterious group of penguins.

When Himari Takakura (voice of Miho Arakawa)'s life is saved by a penguin spirit, her brothers are asked to repay the favour by embarking on a quest for a mythical object known as the Penguin Drum.

The episodes are: 'Crime and Punishment for You and Me', 'Princess of Lies', 'Saviour of the World', 'Immortal Man', 'The Unforgiven', 'So Please Be With Me', 'My Fated One Or My Soul Mate', 'Thank You for Choosing Me', 'The Door of Fate That We Choose', 'Beautiful Coffin', 'The Destination of Fate' and 'I Love You'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 3700091027210
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2721
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Kunihiko Ikuhara