Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Reading Champion: Flip the Flamingo : Independent Reading Blue 4, Paperback / softback Book

Reading Champion: Flip the Flamingo : Independent Reading Blue 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the Reading Champion series

Paperback / softback


Flip is a baby flamingo who discovers it's hard to stand on your own two feet, at first!

Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills. Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity.

Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure. Independent Reading Blue 4 stories are perfect for children aged 5-6 who are reading at book band 4 (Blue) in classroom reading lessons.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops