Peppa Pig: When I Grow Up, DVD DVD


Collection of ten animated adventures featuring Peppa Pig and her family.

The episodes are: 'When I Grow Up', 'Grandpa Pig's Pond', 'Once Upon a Time', 'The Ambulance', 'Police Station', 'Doctors', 'Super Potato', 'Peppa Goes to Paris', 'Grampy Rabbit's Hovercraft' and 'Father Christmas'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036090056
  • Catalogue number: U088950DSP01
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops