Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Perfectly Norman : A Big Bright Feelings Book, EPUB eBook

Perfectly Norman : A Big Bright Feelings Book EPUB

Illustrated by Percival Tom Percival

Part of the Big Bright Feelings series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Norman had always been perfectly normal. That was until the day he grew a pair of wings!

Norman is very surprised to have wings suddenly and he has the most fun ever trying them out high in the sky. But then he has to go in for dinner. What will his parents think? What will everyone else think? Norman feels the safest plan is to cover his wings with a big coat.

But hiding the thing that makes you different proves tricky and upsetting. Can Norman ever truly be himself?

A poignant yet uplifting story about individuality, with stunning artwork in a striking minimal palette from the author/illustrator of Herman's Letter. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benj Davies will love it. This eBook comes with a gloriously entertaining audio accompaniment, read by CBeebies star Justin Fletcher.

Information

Information

Also by Percival Tom Percival  |  View all

Also in the Big Bright Feelings series  |  View all