Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Punch-Drunk Love, EPUB eBook

Punch-Drunk Love EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

This book was previously published as Sweatpants at Tiffanie'sThe knock out romantic comedy of the year!This brilliant, funny love story is perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley.'Absolutely loved Punch-Drunk Love...

I devoured every page' Holly MartinTrue love packs a punch...Tiffanie Trent is not having a great week.

Gavin, her boyfriend, has dumped her unceremoniously on their tenth anniversary, leaving her heartbroken and homeless.Frank Black, the owner of Blackie's boxing gym and where Tiff has been book-keeper for the last decade, has dropped dead.

He's not having a great week either.And if that wasn't enough, Mike 'The Assassin' Fellner, boxer of international fame and Tiff's first love, is back in town and more gorgeous than ever.

Tiff can't seem to go anywhere without bumping into his biceps.When she discovers Blackie has left her the gym, Tiff, with her saggy trackies and supermarket trainers, is certain she'll fail.

Can Tiff step up and roll with the punches, or will she be down and out at the first round?Readers love Pernille Hughes:'A fun, smart, sassy read full of likeable characters that stayed with me long after the last page' Alex Brown'Punchy, pacy and packed with wit and warmth' Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley'A lovely, uplifting story...everything I look for in a romantic comedy' Karen Clarke 'A proper meet-cute...DEFINITELY unputdownable' Isabella May'Funny, poignant and wonderfully descriptive...an unlikely but perfect romcom' Rachel Burton'If you are looking for a wonderful rom-com, that also had a few surprises in it, then this is definitely worth a read' Rachel's Random Reads

Information

Other Formats

Information