Sweatpants at Tiffanie's : The Funniest and Most Feel-Good Romantic Comedy of 2018!, Paperback / softback Book

Sweatpants at Tiffanie's : The Funniest and Most Feel-Good Romantic Comedy of 2018! Paperback / softback

Description

The knock out romantic comedy of the year! This brilliant, funny love story is perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley. True love packs a punch... `Punchy, pacy and packed with wit and warmth' Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley `Absolutely loved Sweatpants at Tiffanie's...

I devoured every page' Holly Martin `A fun, smart, sassy read full of likeable characters that stayed with me long after the last page' Bestselling author Alex Brown Tiffanie Trent is not having a great week.

Gavin, her boyfriend, has dumped her unceremoniously on their tenth anniversary, leaving her heartbroken and homeless. Frank Black, the owner of Blackie's boxing gym and where Tiff has been book-keeper for the last decade, has dropped dead.

He's not having a great week either. And if that wasn't enough, Mike `The Assassin' Fellner, boxer of international fame and Tiff's first love, is back in town and more gorgeous than ever.

Tiff can't seem to go anywhere without bumping into his biceps. When she discovers Blackie has left her the gym, Tiff, with her saggy trackies and supermarket trainers, is certain she'll fail.

Can Tiff step up and roll with the punches, or will she be down and out at the first round?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9780008307707

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops