Persona 4: The Animation - Complete Season, DVD  DVD

Persona 4: The Animation - Complete Season DVD

Starring Ami Koshimizu

Directed by Seiji Kishi


All 25 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the video game, as well as the special OVA episode.

The series follows Yu Narukami (voice of Daisuke Namikawa) who moves from Tokyo to the rural city of Inaba to live with his police detective uncle and cousin.

As murders and strange events begin occurring in the city, Yu, along with his new friends Yosuke Hanamura (Shoutarou Morikubo) and Chie Satonaka (Yui Horie), delves into the strange world of the Midnight Channel TV show, which, it becomes apparent, is connected to the strange goings on.

The episodes are: 'You're Myself, I'm Yourself', 'The Contractor's Key', 'We Are Friends, Aren't We?', 'Somewhere Not Here', 'Would You Love Me?', 'I'll Beat You, and Beat You Good', 'Suspicious Tropical Paradise', 'We've Lost Something Important Again', 'No One Sees the Real Me', 'Real Me Doesn't Exist', 'Catch Me If You Can', 'It's Not Empty at All', 'A Stormy Summer Vacation: Part 1', 'A Stormy Summer Vacation: Part 2', 'The Long-Awaited School Trip', 'Although the Case Was Closed', 'I Want to Know the Truth', 'Anniversary to Become a Family', 'It's School Festival Day!

Time to Have Fun!', 'We'll All Meet at the AMAGIYA Hotel', 'DON'T SAVE ANYONE ANYMORE', 'It's Just Like Heaven', 'In Order to Find the Truth', 'The World Is Full of S**t' and 'We Can Change the World'.

The OVA episode is: 'No One Is Alone'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091028385
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2838
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops