Unconditional Love Songs, CD / Album Cd

Unconditional Love Songs CD / Album

by Peter Andre


Compilation album by the Australian singer, featuring love songs from his previous studio albums, along with five covers of classic love songs newly recorded for the album.

Track Listing

  1. Unconditional
  2. I Can't Make You Love Me
  3. Rest of My Life (Feat. Brian McKnight)
  4. Go Back
  5. Lonely
  6. Lost Without U
  7. Call the Doctor
  8. Stay With Me
  9. Overjoyed
  10. She's Out of My Life
  11. All Cried Out
  12. Letting You Go
  13. I Feel You
  14. The Right Way
  15. Sign Your Name
  16. Untouchable


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5051865741725


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops