Life Stinks!, Paperback / softback Book

Life Stinks! Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Fred Blunt

Part of the Knightmare series


Cedric Thatchbottom can't wait to train as a squire, serving Sir Percy the Proud - a knight famed throughout the land for his glorious deeds.

But this famous knight isn't all he appears to be, and Cedric soon finds himself being run ragged around Castle Bombast by his new master. In the first book in the Knightmare series, Roland the Rotten has challenged Percy the Proud to a duel.

But the famous knight refuses to take part because he's lost his lucky underpants.

It turns out that Percy is lying to avoid the fight.

With his new master's reputation at stake, Cedric finds himself stepping up to the challenge... A hilarious new series following the misadventures of a trainee knight.

Packed with comical characters, battles, puns and poo, these books are irresistible to boys and girls aged six to eight years.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations, black and white
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781847154330

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Knightmare series   |  View all