Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Things I'm Seeing Without You, Paperback / softback Book

Things I'm Seeing Without You Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Life-affirming, witty and bittersweet, Things I'm Seeing Without You is a timeless story of loss and love told through a twenty-first century lens: perfect for readers of Jennifer Niven, Rainbow Rowell and Jesse Andrews. 'Perfectly explores grief and love in the 21st century' John Corey Whaley, author of Highly Illogical Behaviour Tess has dropped out of school.

She has barely held it together since the death of aboy she messaged countless times a day about anything and everything; who saw theworld the same way she did. The boy she loved, who said he loved her. The boy whose suicide she never sawcoming. Jonah, who wasn't who she thought he was. Feeling heartbroken and traumatized, Tess unexpectedly finds herself at her estranged father's house, wondering how well she really knew Jonah.

Struggling with questions about love, life and loss, Tess and her father come together to try and find the answers. As funny as it is heartbreaking and completely unputdownable, Things I'm Seeing Without You shows us what it means to love someone, to lose someone, to wade through the beautiful/strange agony of the aftermath, and somehow love again.

Information

£7.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information