Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Peter Doherty & the Puta Madres, CD / Album Digipak Cd


'Peter Doherty & The Puta Madres' is a devastatingly intimate portrait of love, loss, being lost, happiness, tragedy, addiction and the power of the human soul to transcend its darker levels. The album was recorded live to capture the essence and spirit of the Puta Madres at a family home overlooking a fishing village in Étretat, Normandy, over four days in the summer of 2018.

Track Listing

  1. All at Sea
  2. Who's Been Having You Over
  3. Paradise Is Under Your Nose
  4. Narcissistic Teen Makes First XI
  5. Someone Else to Be
  6. The Steam
  7. Travelling Tinker
  8. Lamentable Ballad of Gascony Avenue
  9. A Fool There Was
  10. Shoreleave
  11. Punk Buck Bonafide


  • Format: CD / Album Digipak
  • Label: Strap Originals
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 50.09
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5055869546270


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops