Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

In the Skies, CD / Album Cd

In the Skies CD / Album

by Peter Green

CD / Album


'In The Skies' (1979) is the second solo album by British Blues Rock inventor Peter Green, who was the founder of Fleetwood Mac and a member from 1967-70. In The Skies was released almost a decade after his first solo stint The End Of The Game (1970).

Track Listing

  1. In the Skies
  2. Slabo Days
  3. Fool No More
  4. Tribal Dance
  5. Seven Stars
  6. Funky Chunk
  7. Just for You
  8. Proud Pinto
  9. Apostle



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops