Peter James Roy Grace : Books 1-10, Multiple copy pack Book

Peter James Roy Grace : Books 1-10 Multiple copy pack


The first ten novels of Peter James' enormously popular, multi-award-winning crime series featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace are collected together in this stunning box set.

Peter James' Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10 contains the following gripping novels: Dead Simple Looking Good Dead Not Dead Enough Dead Man's Footsteps Dead Tomorrow Dead Like You Dead Man's Grip Not Dead Yet Dead Man's Time Want You Dead


  • Format: Multiple copy pack
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781509813827



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops