Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Find Them Dead, Hardback Book

Find Them Dead Hardback

Part of the Roy Grace series



Detective Superintendent Roy Grace unearths a powerful criminal network in the sinister crime novel Find Them Dead, by award winning author Peter James. Ending his secondment to London's Met Police, Roy Grace gets a tip-off about a drugs mastermind operating out of Brighton.

On his first day back in his old job, he is called to a seemingly senseless murder. Gradually, Grace's investigation draws him into the evil sphere of an utterly ruthless drug dealer on trial.

A man prepared to order the death of anyone it takes to enable him to walk free from court. Sitting in the jury is Meg Magellan, whose daughter's life is being threatened by a stranger who tells her that if she ever wants to see her alive again, it is very simple.

At the end of the trial, all she has to do is make sure the jury says just two words . . . Not guilty. Although the Roy Grace novels can be read in any order, Find Them Dead is the sixteenth title in the bestselling series.

Discover more of the Brighton detective's investigations with Left You Dead. Now a major ITV series, Grace, starring John Simm.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also by Peter James  |  View all

Also in the Roy Grace series  |  View all