Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Level 8: Wild Wheels, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Level 8: Wild Wheels Paperback / softback

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series

Paperback / softback


Wild Wheels looks at the thrills of racing, riding and doing tricks on wheels.

From tailwhips to backflips, the world of wheels is waiting!Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series.

The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops