Aftermath, Paperback / softback Book


The Sunday Times bestseller, Aftermath, is the twelfth novel in Peter Robinson's Inspector Banks series, following on from Cold is the Grave. Number 35 The Hill is an ordinary house in an ordinary street.

But it is about to become infamous. When two police constables are sent to the house following a report of a domestic disturbance, they stumble upon a truly horrific scene.

A scene which leaves one of them dead and the other fighting for her life and career.

The identity of a serial killer, the Chameleon, has finally been revealed.

But his capture is only the beginning of a shocking investigation that will test Inspector Alan Banks to the absolute limit.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Peter Robinson   |  View all

Also in the The Inspector Banks Series series   |  View all