Kingfisher Readers: Arctic and Antarctic (Level 4: Reading Alone), Paperback Book

Kingfisher Readers: Arctic and Antarctic (Level 4: Reading Alone) Paperback

Part of the Kingfisher Readers series


This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design. Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone. Arctic and Antarctic introduces readers to these chilly places.

It includes facts about who first explored the North and South Poles, and which people and animals live there now.

Children can discover why there are research stations in the Antarctic, and all about migration, glaciers and more. See for series information.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops