Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Perfect Cornish Escape, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

A Perfect Cornish Escape eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Laura Kirman

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

Escape to Cornwall this summer...'Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make you laugh, cry and yearn for Cornwall.

I loved it!' Miranda DickinsonSummer in Cornwall is the perfect time for a fresh start...Seven years ago, Marina Hudson's husband was lost at sea.

She vowed to love him forever - but when kind-hearted Lachlan arrives in Porthmellow, should she deny herself another chance at happiness?Tiff Trescott was living life to the full as a journalist in London - until her boyfriend's betrayal brought it all crashing down.

Fleeing to her cousin Marina's cottage, Tiff feels like a fish out of water. And when brooding local Dirk wins a day with her in a charity auction, she's thrown headfirst into Cornish life.This summer promises new beginnings for both Tiff and Marina.

But are they too good to be true?Escape to Cornwall with this emotional, uplifting read from the bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Summer and A Perfect Cornish Christmas.

Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley.'A slice of Cornish sunshine.

Gorgeously romantic, with plenty of twists to keep me turning the pages.

Absolutely loved it' Holly Martin'Escapist and uplifting' Woman & Home

Information

Other Formats