Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Punisher, CD / Album Cd

Punisher CD / Album

by Phoebe Bridgers


Bridgers is a singular talent, and also the rare artist with enough humour to deconstruct the tired heuristics of a meteoric rise. 'Punisher', written and recorded between the summer of 2018 and the fall of 2019, cements her as one of the most irresistibly clever and tenderly prolific songwriters of our era.

Track Listing

  1. DVD Menu
  2. Garden Song
  3. Kyoto
  4. Punisher
  5. Halloween
  6. Chinese Satellite
  7. Moon Song
  8. Savior Complex
  9. ICU
  10. Graceland Too
  11. I Know the End


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Dead Oceans
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0656605150024