Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Pingu: Series 3 - Volume 1 - Pingu Breaks the Ice, DVD  DVD

Pingu: Series 3 - Volume 1 - Pingu Breaks the Ice DVD


First volume of episodes from the third series of the animated children's show following the mischievous penguin.

In this instalment, Pingu and his friends go skiing, work on their artistic skills and find a message in a bottle.

Episodes are: 'Pingu the Cross Country Skier', 'Pingu's Museum Visit', 'Pingu's Grandfather Comes to Visit', 'Pingu's Big Trip', 'Pingu Pretends to Be Ill', 'Pingu the Painter', 'Pingu's Prank', 'Pingu and the Bird's Mother', 'Pingu Argues With His Mother', 'Pingu and the Message in a Bottle', 'Pingu Has an Idea', 'Pingu and the Broken Vase' and 'Pingu and the Paper Aeroplane'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217415253
  • Catalogue number: HIT41525
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops