Pingu: Series 3 - Volume 2 - Pingu's Ice Capades, DVD  DVD

Pingu: Series 3 - Volume 2 - Pingu's Ice Capades DVD


Second volume of episodes from the third series of the animated children's show following the mischievous penguin.

In this instalment, Pingu pretends to be a superhero, goes fishing with his friends and dresses up as a ghost.

Episodes are: 'Pingu Seeks Revenge', 'Pingu and the Mix-Up', 'Pingu and the Toy', 'Pingu Plays Superman', 'Pingu Has a Fishing Competition', 'Pingu Hides a Letter', 'Pingu Is Not Allowed to Join in the Games', 'Pingu Draws a Winner', 'Pingu and the Ghost', 'Pingu and the Postcard', 'Pingu Makes a Discovery', 'Pingu Steals' and 'Pingu and the Lost Ball'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217415260
  • Catalogue number: HIT41526
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops