Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Pinter at the BBC, DVD DVD



Collection of 10 Harold Pinter plays adapted for the BBC from 1965-1988.

The adaptations are: 'Tea Party' (1965), 'The Basement' (1967), 'A Slight Ache' (1967), 'A Night Out' (1967), 'Monologue' (1973), 'Old Times' (1975), 'The Hothouse' (1982), 'Landscape' (1983), 'The Birthday Party' (1987) and 'Mountain Language' (1988).



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops